To view your 2016 PAY 2017 Property Tax Information




If you have any questions, please contact our office at
(812) 435-5248


Rick Davis

Our mission is to uphold the honesty and integrity of this office and to treat every taxpayer with courteous and professional service. We are committed to provide as much information as possible about our office through this web site. Currently, you can use this site to access information about our office hours, procedures, payment options or to make inquiries regarding your local taxes. You may also make payments on this site through a secure server. You may use the feedback button to help us provide the services you need.

Susan K. Kirk, Vanderburgh County Treasurer

Phone number: (812) 435-5248
Fax number: (812) 435-5341
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

                                                 Click here for our office location map.

 We are interested in your comments! 
Please forward any comments you may have on the content of this notice in writing to the Vanderburgh County Treasurer, 1 N.W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Room 210 Civic Center, Evansville, IN 47708


Last updated: 6/27/2017 11:39:34 AM